Dates & times
All times are local to the venue · America/Chicago
Browse upcycled goods, vintage finds and closet cleanouts Nov. 14–15, with live music in two market spaces, kids’ activities both days and additional Saturday listings.

All times are local to the venue · America/Chicago
The Upcycle Market names three broad kinds of finds—upcycled goods, vintage items and closet cleanouts—rather than publishing a roster of sellers or specific merchandise. That makes the weekend’s reuse theme clear while leaving individual stock an open question.
Dallas Farmers Market is presenting the event for National Recycling Day weekend. Its Upcycle Market brings together goods described as upcycled, vintage finds and closet cleanouts: a mix of repurposed and pre-loved shopping, rather than a single kind of market stall.
The event listing does not identify individual vendors or promise particular items. Plan around those broad categories, not a specific seller, product or price.
Further reading: Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
Live music is scheduled in the same 11 a.m.–2 p.m. window in two different parts of the campus. Saturday pairs Amanda Nunez in The Market with Rosy L in The Shed; on Sunday, John Rodriguez is in The Market while Morgan Hawkins plays in The Shed. The listing names the performers and locations but does not specify music styles.
A Kids’ Activity is also scheduled from 10 a.m. to noon on both days. The event page does not describe what children will do or give an age range, so families should not assume a particular activity or age cutoff.
Further reading: Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗

The Saturday programme includes a Carter BloodCare Blood Drive from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and a 12–4 p.m. Wine Tour to Eden Hill Winery in Celina, Texas. The winery visit is a separate, off-site trip—not an activity at the Dallas Farmers Market. A venue-calendar listing describes the trip as an agritourism visit that includes learning about the wine-making process.
The event listing does not give participation, booking, fee or transportation details for the blood drive or the winery tour. Anyone planning around either should confirm arrangements with the organizer before setting out.
Further reading: Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Dallas Farmers Market - Dallas Farmers Market ↗
The music schedule gives visitors a location choice during one shared 11 a.m.–2 p.m. window: a performer in The Market and another in The Shed. The names change on Sunday, while the two-space format stays the same.
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2026: event hours are 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 15: 10 a.m.–5 p.m. The Upcycle Market runs 10 a.m.–4 p.m. both days. The Kids’ Activity is listed for 10 a.m.–noon both days. All times are local.
Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
Dallas Farmers Market says admission to The Shed and The Market Building is free. Shopping purchases cost extra. The event listing does not state whether separate fees apply to the Kids’ Activity, blood drive or winery tour.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
The Carter BloodCare Blood Drive is scheduled for 9 a.m.–1 p.m.; the Wine Tour to Eden Hill Winery in Celina, Texas, is listed for noon–4 p.m. The winery trip is off-site. The event listing does not provide booking instructions, fees or transportation details for either activity.
Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Dallas Farmers Market - Dallas Farmers Market ↗
The destination is Dallas Farmers Market, 920 S. Harwood St., Dallas, TX 75201. Pearl/Arts District Station serves DART’s Red, Blue, Green and Orange lines and is about a five-minute walk south to the market. St. Paul Station, on the Red and Blue lines, is also walkable, north of the campus.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗
Several surface lots adjoin the market, and the Farmers Market says rates vary. Lots can fill on peak Saturday mornings. Street parking on Harwood, Marilla and Taylor streets is first-come, first-served; check signs at the space.
Dallas Farmers Market describes its campus as ADA accessible, with level surfaces throughout the outdoor market, accessible restrooms in The Market Building and accessible parking near the main entrance. Leashed dogs are welcome in outdoor areas, including The Shed and The Market patios, but not inside The Market Building food hall.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗
The market says bike racks are located at The Market and The Shed, with Dallas bike-share stations nearby. It also lists a 10–15 minute walk from downtown hotels near Elm or Main streets.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗
The event is at Dallas Farmers Market, 920 S. Harwood St., Dallas, TX 75201. Pearl/Arts District Station serves the Red, Blue, Green and Orange lines; the market is about a five-minute walk south. St. Paul Station, served by the Red and Blue lines, is also walkable.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗
Surface lots adjoin the market, with rates that vary. The market warns that lots may fill on peak Saturday mornings. First-come, first-served street parking is listed on Harwood, Marilla and Taylor streets.
The market describes its campus as ADA accessible. It lists level outdoor surfaces, accessible restrooms in The Market Building and accessible parking near the main entrance.
Bike racks are available at The Market and The Shed, and bike-share stations are nearby. The market estimates a 10–15 minute walk from downtown hotels near Elm or Main streets.
It is scheduled for 10 a.m.–4 p.m. both days, Nov. 14–15, 2026. The broader event runs 9 a.m.–5 p.m. Saturday and 10 a.m.–5 p.m. Sunday.
Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
Dallas Farmers Market says admission to The Shed and The Market Building is free. Purchases cost extra; the event listing does not state fees for its activities or winery tour.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
A Kids’ Activity is listed from 10 a.m. to noon both days. The event page does not describe the activity or give age limits.
Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
No. It is listed as a Saturday noon–4 p.m. trip to Eden Hill Winery in Celina, Texas. Booking, fee and transportation details are not provided in the event listing.
Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗ · Upcycle Market at Dallas Farmers Market | Nov. 14–15 ↗
Pearl/Arts District Station, served by the Red, Blue, Green and Orange lines, is about a five-minute walk south. St. Paul Station, on the Red and Blue lines, is also walkable.
Plan Your Visit to Dallas Farmers Market ↗ · FAQ | Dallas Farmers Market Questions & Answers ↗
920 S Harwood, Dallas, TX 75201
Map search by venue and address. Check the organiser’s entrance details before travelling.
Images from the linked sources. Each caption identifies the context of the image.
Event, planning and background information checked 2026-11-02 against the linked sources.